• 734-595-1602
  • Free shipping on orders over $250 on select items

Customer Reviews

Thanks again, always what I need when I need it...fast shipping too...

Always a pleasure,

A.V. Decks



This was the easiest purchase made they are exactly as described and I received all the items the next day. Looking forward to building my deck and let you know how it turns out. 

Thank you for great customer service.

Dawn Gollwitzer



Good morning. I just wanted to thank you for the recent order I received...# 1683. I've begun installing the railing and I gotta tell you the aluminum balusters and connectors I got from you are going to make the project. I had two people at lunch yesterday that couldn't get over how nice the railing was turning out. Thank you and I will pass your name along as I run in to future deck builders. Question? I'm spacing the balusters 4.5" on center on the deck and want to keep that spacing on the stairs (16ft long.....) is there an easy way to figure out how to lay that out on a 34 degree set of stairs?.....or....4.5" on a level railing translates to how far apart for the same spacing when at a 34 degree angle?

Thanks again.

David
 Alabama


You asked me to send you pics of the use of the Michigan made black square ballusters sold by the The Deck Barn. The ballusters were great and enhanced the look of our deck. Plus they were made in Michigan and sold at a very reasonable price. Thanks for taking care of us.

Regards, Brad, Michigan


Thanks so much for your timely reply. Look forward to receiving the order!

Thanks! Alabama


Deck Barn, I wanted to check in with you on the above referenced order. If there's anything you can do to expedite the order, I would GREATLY appreciate it. I've ordered from you in the past and have been very happy with the product(s), prices and your service. We're trying to complete our deck this week and if possible we'd love to get the items before the end of the week. Thanks so much for your time and for offering such quality products.

 Best, Jonathan , Virginia 


Our order came yesterday; perfect. Thanks. we'll recommend you to our friends; our contractor will also be your customer. Have a great weekend. Jack , Arkansas

 


Received already - excellent service kevin, Maine


I think your company is wonderful and what it stands for is just honorable. Thanks again and we'll be in business soon.

Heidi, Montana


prices are awesome... hope product is too!.........but again, now impressed not only with pricing but with communication as well!! Thank you! Audrie, Pa.
Wow what a wonderful company. Fast shipping and service. Thanks very much.

 


Thank you for comforting me that the items will be there by next Friday. We have a lot of work to do to prepare for Memorial Day!.........Thank you for the quick delivery. Looks great.

 Sincerely, Shelie, Missouri


Hi there, We're originally from Michigan but living in Cincinnati for the next few years until retirement. Can you recommend a similar company to yours in the Cincinnati area? Thanks! Evelyn
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for all you did. We really appreciate it. I have been sick so I just was able to check my e-mail. Tell Cal we said Thanks again as well. You have our business from here on out!!! Your the Best. Denise, Virginia
We received our order yesterday, Thursday, Sept. 1. The balusters look great and the price was very fair and we appreciate the free shipping. Thank you very much. We'll be sure to tell others about you if the occasion arises. New Jersey
Thanks again guys – the short ones are on the way back Really appreciate the good customer service Regards   Georgia
Just a quick thank you for your prompt service and shipping. Product arrived yesterday as you mentioned with no damages in transit. When things slow down a bit I will take at look at your other product offerings and I will definitely use you guys again.. Wisconsin

Looks awesome, really strong, easy to install

Zach 3/6/19


These spindles look great and save me from the yearly maintenance involved with wood spindles. The price I found here was much lower than I saw anywhere else online, and they were nicely packaged. I would highly recommend these for your deck!

Rick 3/5/19


I was glad to find someone offering this product at a reasonable price, plus they were delivered free in 2 days. Can't beat that. I just got done installing and was very happy with the quality.

Doug 3/9/19


We love these aluminum balusters, have used it in the past and are going back to it again. Simple to install and looks great.

Gipson Construction 3/12/19


we ordered some more deck spindles from you with the same great results and if we need more will be sure to let you know , thanx much

Paula 3/13/19


The Aluminum spindle is a great product at a reasonable price

Ben 3/14/19


Great product at an excellent price point.

Mountain Log Homes 3/14/19


We buy these 26" black metal balusters from Steve at the Deck Barn all the time and love them. Our customers love them too!

Leisure Time Decks 3/15/19


The price and shipping time for the deck spindles and connectors was AWESOME!! My husband installed the spindles with no issues, we are very happy with our purchase and will be back when we re-do our front porch! Thanks!

Julie 3/18/19


Black Aluminum round baluster, 42" x 3/4". Product was exactly as stated and worked perfect for my application. thanks

 David Kuran 3/20/19


Ordered one day received the next day. Will order again!

Rick 3/21/19


LOVE THE ITEMS GREAT SHIPPING TIME LOOK FABULOUS

Zak 3/22/19


I'm a contractor and it's hard to find aluminum railing for a decent price. It would have cost me twice the amount of money if I had purchased them at lowes. This was the first time I used the deck barn, and I will be using them again! I wasn't sure how long the balusters would take to arrive at my house, but it took less than a week.

Zaminski Home Improvements


Consistent size and quality. Nice departure from the common 2 X 2 wooden balusters. 21st Century deck design.

Joe


Perfect. Exactly what I was looking, along with the quick processing and delivery.

Lamar



Good experience. I would recommend to a friend.

Jack


This was my third order over past few years, always friendly, courteous and professional With a good product and a quick delivery system. Found very helpful when not sure of The full picture. Thankyou for being there.

Bob Runkle


My order came very fast and the product was great. Thank you

Francis


I stumbled across this website after searching for balusters. The big box stores were crazy priced. I searched amazon and ebay with similar results. It was almost half the cost ordering from here. Shipping was super fast (and free). I ordered Saturday afternoon and arrived on Wednesday. Two balusters were bent but I ordered extra so no big deal. Besides, saving 40% doesn't leave much room for complaints! I would order again in a heartbeat. Great prices, fast shipping. Period. I did get the "bronze" but was gray which I knew and saw from the pictures and other reviews. I'm just pointing that out for others. You can buy wooden balusters that look awful and warp, or spend the extra dollar and get these that will transform your deck into something very nice.

Tom


These balusters came quickly and in good condition. I needed them for an unusual project and they worked perfectly.

Kim


The quality exceeded my expectations. They arrived quick. I saved a ton over the box store price.....would definately use deckbarn next time!

George


Quality connectors. Haven't come across a damaged or faulty connector yet. Really make railing w/black round Aluminum balusters look sharp! Thanks Deck Barn for the lowest prices on the internet!

MG


These balusters seem to be good quality. I haven't got my deck completed, but the railings I do have up look fantastic. So far these have been flawless in looks & application. They are the cheapest balusters I could find anywhere! So that's be a win win!

Mark


Looking for some balisters for my deck no other place to go. great price, great service, excellent product.

Jason Z


I recently redid my deck, we decided to go with these balusters, the end result was great !! Makes the deck look a lot better than traditional wooden balusters. It adds a more "upscale" and unique look. Would definetly recommend on your next deck project.

Diego R


The aluminum spindles arrived very quickly. They were very well packed and were in perfect condition. They look great on our deck.

Dan W


Great Spindles at a great price.

Richard


The order arrived in 2 days! The balusters were what we'd been looking for. The rail and stair connectors made the installation was easy. The deck looks beautiful; the railing gave it the 'wow' it needed. Thank You Deck Barn!

Sam

Prompt delivery (5) Ease of assembly (5) Quality of product (5) Couldn't be more pleased. Wish I had another porch to build. Id be using the Deck Barn for any future projects thanks for the detail in your product.

Tom


I recently purchased aluminum spindles from the Deck Barn. I compared prices for the spindles to the big box stores. I found the Deck Barn had the best deal. The website is easy and shipping was prompt. I'd definitely do business with the Deck Barn again.

Bryan


Delivery was prompt. Spindles look great. I had no negative issues. The spindles met or exceeded my expectations.

Craig


The spindles really look great on the deck and my wife loves them.

Tom


Great deal, Very nice quality and the best price on the net or big box store. Came well packaged and with fast shipping.

Russ


Great product at a good price. They look great on our new deck.

Michael


The 32" x 3/4" Black Aluminum Spindles are reasonably priced, and work very well when installing. The paint is think enough to where if they get clanked around, there is very little scratch showing. The reason I like the black so much is that they clean up well with a Sharpie marker. We continue to order this product from "The Deck Barn" on a regular basis.

Dormer Decking


Thank you so much. We are happy with the product & how quick they were delivered to our job site/new home. I can send pictures if you'd like to see the product installed.

Terry Hert Construction


Nice product, easy to install and makes a sturdy rail. I will order anther batch to complete my deck project.

Tom F


Hey what can I say they look great . I'm glad I bought them . The black on wood makes it . Thanks I will be ordering more . Very easy to put together & shipping was fast .

Dan K


The product was quality and was shipped amazingly fast! I will recommend this company!

Jamie C


Our first order was for 370... Received within a few days free shipping perfect product excellent fit!! I had miss calculated and had to order another 25... Can just as quickly! I would highly recommend this product and will use this company anytime I need these types of items! I searched big-box stores online stores wholesalers and this was by far the best price with a excellent quality!

MNO Properties


these were nice spindles which were easy to install. they look great and were shipped really fast. would buy more in the future for sure.

Lotts Construction


I have used these spindles on 2 customers decks and on my own fence and front porch and I get nothing but good complements. Great price and fast shipping is also a plus. Great product and company to do business with.

Kurt F


I was very pleased with the Deck Barn. High quality product at a very good price. I would defintely recommend ordering decking products from them.

Brad D


Fast delivery - two days after placement of order. Product was well packaged and arrived without damage. All cuts were accurate and it went together well. A very nice product and I was well satisfied.

Tom


These are an affordable way to make a nice looking rail system. The spindles are sturdy and easy to install with the connectors that are sold by the Deck Barn. The order arrived quickly and complete. Thanks, these are awesome!

Alex K


This refers to my entire order. It was exactly as specified online. It was processed quickly and packed/shipped in a superb manner. aaaaai'm quite pleased with the products of The Deck Barn and will certainly order from them again.

Nick L